This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

7.7 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.5
Comfort
7.6
Property Location
8.0
Facilities
7.4
Staff
8.1
Value
7.5
Reviews
    Vince
    us
    10
    January 8, 2018
    i got the room for my son and his girlfriend he had been in the hospital and needed a place to stay because he's homeless. i have not been inside because he has the flu and i don't want it. thank you
    us
    7.5
    December 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jeff Brown
    us
    8.3
    December 18, 2017
    Very accommodating!
    They're just nice providers of the property and I enjoyed that and it was centrally located to exactly where I need to be!
    Melissa
    us
    8.3
    November 26, 2017
    Great staff and place to feel comfortable
    It had a smell of mildew in the room. I stay here a lot and this is the first time I have smelled that in a room.
    The staff is great and parking is right out your door
    Diana Huntley
    us
    6.7
    November 24, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Paul
    us
    7.5
    November 17, 2017
    It Was sufficient
    Tv was old
    Quiet Convenient
    Rafael
    us
    7.5
    November 8, 2017
    could use more cleanlyness
    family friendly and really easy to locate
    Theresa
    us
    8.8
    October 22, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Debra
    us
    10
    September 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    juanita
    us
    10
    September 19, 2017
    Nothing bad to say.
    Everything. Cleanliness outside and in.very friendly staff. And pricing was excellent.
    Lloyd Bittner
    us
    3.3
    September 3, 2017
    Yuck
    The place was not clean at all. The floor was dirty, paint was peeling off the walls, electric lights above the sink were broken. The tv was from the early 80s. Kitchen nothing to cook with or eat with. No hair dryer, and the soap was the smallest I have ever seen. Plus mold in the bathroom up high.
    Nothing
    Joyce
    us
    7.1
    September 1, 2017
    Refrigerator freezer caked with ice buildup and no door; cleaning staff not very attentive--left used plastic cups and didn't replace; not very tidy
    a few blocks from MAX transportation
    David
    us
    7.9
    August 28, 2017
    slightly overpriced I thought for the area, but still ok.
    Best bed I've slept in since leaving home 2 weeks ago. wonderful to sleep in... fairly quiet off the busy highway too. clean...a nice remodel compared to several years ago.
    Kathleen Sanchez
    us
    2.5
    August 26, 2017
    Worst Place Ever!
    The property was old/dirty/run down/not maintained. We tried to check in later (around 3 AM) and no one was at the check in area. We called ahead and they said come anytime after 3 PM but it took them about 15 minutes to answer the door. We called and rang the bell but there was no answer.
    There was nothing that I liked about this property.
    Carrie
    us
    6.7
    July 31, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kathy Blaisdell
    us
    8.3
    July 29, 2017
    Great Value Close to Portland
    I should have asked for more pillows!
    Very easy to get to Portland
    Gretchen
    us
    7.5
    July 24, 2017
    This is an old property on a busy strip, but it is well maintained, clean, and had the amenities we needed.
    Allison Howard
    us
    7.1
    July 14, 2017
    It was perfect for my man n i.....n the price was right.....n i even got a smoking room..
    I had trouble charging phone tablet because there plug ins wouldn't hold my charger. Other than that it was a nice motel.
    the staff was very friendly......
    Audrey
    us
    7.9
    July 12, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    3.8
    July 4, 2017
    Disgusting dirty, smells like old dolls feesh wet stains on door no cable suspicious charaters loiter
    Quiet, potental for noce omfy room if cleaned and updated
Loading reviews...
Close