Reviews

7.5
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.4
Comfort
7.5
Property Location
7.7
Facilities
7.3
Staff
7.9
Value
7.3

Reviews

    Clay
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 23, 2018
    Washer/dryer
    Recently renovated, nice facility
    Grandma 4
    us

    Review Score

    3.3
    April 2, 2018

    Very UNCOMFORTABLE and Over Priced and RUDE office manager

    The fact that they charge a pet fee and are NOT pet or HUMANE friendly. When I checked in she was in a horrible mood and when she told me where the room was I asked if I could get one a little further from the street and she said no all they pet rooms are in the street and was told that even though they have grass they don’t allow dogs on it and will charge you $300 if you take your pet on it. My husband took our older dog next to the building where there is sawdust and bushes and she came out and YELLED at him that the dog needed to go behind the gas station our dog is 15 and has NO use of her back legs and we use a sling for her all she was doing was smelling. The room was Very Old and in need of repairs to the shower stall and paint and perhaps decent. It broken furniture. Bring your own pillows there’s are made of stone
    Nothing😒😒😒
    Zachary
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 17, 2018

    Great place for a great price, looks perfect for a several-day stay, but careful getting there

    I've never drifted my car before, but there i was sliding sideways into the parking lot, almost flipped my car on the speed bumps lining the lot. The road it's on is 40mph and the inn comes up out of nowhere, I advise using gps and slowing down in advance. Lighting gave me a headache as well, not dark exactly but not quite bright enough.
    Staff was friendly, mini kitchen attached to room
    Bud Campbell
    us

    Review Score

    3.8
    March 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rodney
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    March 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vince
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 8, 2018
    i got the room for my son and his girlfriend he had been in the hospital and needed a place to stay because he's homeless. i have not been inside because he has the flu and i don't want it. thank you
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    December 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jeff Brown
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    December 18, 2017

    Very accommodating!

    They're just nice providers of the property and I enjoyed that and it was centrally located to exactly where I need to be!
    Melissa
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    November 26, 2017

    Great staff and place to feel comfortable

    It had a smell of mildew in the room. I stay here a lot and this is the first time I have smelled that in a room.
    The staff is great and parking is right out your door
    Diana Huntley
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    November 24, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Paul
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    November 17, 2017

    It Was sufficient

    Tv was old
    Quiet Convenient
    Rafael
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    November 8, 2017
    could use more cleanlyness
    family friendly and really easy to locate
    TeenJosh
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    October 22, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Debra
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    juanita
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 19, 2017
    Nothing bad to say.
    Everything. Cleanliness outside and in.very friendly staff. And pricing was excellent.
    Lloyd Bittner
    us

    Review Score

    3.3
    September 3, 2017

    Yuck

    The place was not clean at all. The floor was dirty, paint was peeling off the walls, electric lights above the sink were broken. The tv was from the early 80s. Kitchen nothing to cook with or eat with. No hair dryer, and the soap was the smallest I have ever seen. Plus mold in the bathroom up high.
    Nothing
    Joyce
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    September 1, 2017
    Refrigerator freezer caked with ice buildup and no door; cleaning staff not very attentive--left used plastic cups and didn't replace; not very tidy
    a few blocks from MAX transportation
    David
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    August 28, 2017
    slightly overpriced I thought for the area, but still ok.
    Best bed I've slept in since leaving home 2 weeks ago. wonderful to sleep in... fairly quiet off the busy highway too. clean...a nice remodel compared to several years ago.
    Kathleen Sanchez
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    August 26, 2017

    Worst Place Ever!

    The property was old/dirty/run down/not maintained. We tried to check in later (around 3 AM) and no one was at the check in area. We called ahead and they said come anytime after 3 PM but it took them about 15 minutes to answer the door. We called and rang the bell but there was no answer.
    There was nothing that I liked about this property.
    Carrie
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    July 31, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...